Keller Enterprises
6287 Old Baton Rouge Highway
Alexandria, Louisiana 71302
T: 318-442-6398
E: info@kellerllc.com

Ventures and Investing Office
413 7th Street, NE, Suite 100
Charlottesville, VA 22902
T: 434-220-0195

Caroline Davis
President
President of Keller Enterprises
cdavis@kellerllc.com

Elisabeth Keller
Board Chair

President of Inglewood Farm
ekeller@kellerllc.com

Jonathan Gilliland
Principal and Chief Investment Officer
jgilliland@kellerllc.com

Robin Gilliland
Principal and Chief Financial Officer
robin@kellerllc.com

Sallie Monk
Office Manager: Alexandria

sallie@kellerllc.com

Inglewood Farm
www.inglewoodfarm.com
6287 Old Baton Ruge Highway
Alexandria, LA 71302
318-442-6398

Lee Weeks
Operating Manager

lweeks@inglewoodfarm.com

Inglewood Pecans
www.inglewoodpecans.com

6287 Old Baton Rouge Highway
Alexandria, LA 71302
318-442-6398

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.